Signing out on other devices
Last updated
You can sign out on the device you are using or end your account's sessions on every device.
Signing out on this device
Choose Sign out from your account menu. This ends this device's session. You stay signed in on your other devices.
Signing out everywhere
- Open My account.
- Find Signed-in devices and choose Sign out everywhere.
- Read the confirmation and press Sign out everywhere again.
This signs you out on every device, including the one you are using. You will need to sign in again before returning to AesthetiClinic.